Teacher and pupils in lesson at Moss Valley Primary Academy





School Leadership Team & School Support Staff

Designation Name Role
Senior Leadership Team Mr D Nightingale Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team Miss K Mitchell Deputy Headteacher & Phase 1 Lead (EYFS & Year 1)
Senior Leadership Team Mrs S Lewis Assistant Headteacher, SENCo & MPR Lead
Leadership Team Mrs K Thomason Phase 2 Lead (Years 2-6)
Office & Leadership Team Mrs H Kloc School Business Manager
Office Mrs A Solan School Clerk/Pediatric First Aider
Buildings Mr C Newton Site Officer


Year Group Name
Year 6 Mrs K Pugh (Monday & Tuesday)
Mrs C Johnson (Wednesday - Friday)
Year 5 Mrs K Thomason
Year 4 Mrs H Moore
Year 3 Mr M Booth
Year 2 Miss A O'Neill
Year 1 Miss R Hayes
Nursery & Reception Miss B Jones
The Orchard Miss K Rowlands
Mrs N Spencer
Mrs C Done
The Acorn Mrs Lewis

Learning Support Assistants

Name Role
Mrs A Cox HLTA Learning Support Assistant/Pediatric First Aider
Miss M Philips HLTA Learning Support Assistant/Pediatric First Aider
Miss M Chalmers (Maternity Leave) HLTA
Mrs J Lubo HLTA 
Mrs E Greer LSA/Pediatric First Aider
Mr C Darbyshire LSA
Miss K Pope LSA
Miss S Milner LSA
Miss Powers LSA
Miss Woolley LSA
Miss R Whitehouse LSA/Pediatric First Aider
Mrs A Richardson LSA